​​​​President

Janessa Weightman
319-369-7383​Janessa.Weightman@unitypoint.org
LinkedIn Profile


President-Elect

Brittany Appleton
319-731-6118
bappleton@waypointservices.org 
LinkedIn Profile


SECRETARY

Jade Riley
319-365-1458
jriley@waypointservices.org

​LinkedIn Profile


Marketing & Communications

Sandy Rosenberger

319-375-3108

srosenberger@horizonsfamily.org 



Past President

Chris Ackman
319-393-7211 x1005
CAckman@HACAP.org
LinkedIn Profile​


Fiscal Liaison

Kayla Paulson
319-398-5372 X837
Kayla.Paulson@UWECI.org
LinkedIn Profile


LIV Members

Our Team

Click here to view LIV member organization's volunteer opportunities! 

SPECIAL FEATURES FOR LIV MEMBERS ON VOLUNTEER NOW!

Abbe Health

Alzheimer's Association of East Central Iowa

Amani Community Services

Cedar Rapids Public Library

College Community Schools

Cornell College

Girls on the Run (Eastern Iowa)

HACAP

His Hands Free Clinic

The History Center

Horizons, A Family Service Alliance

Iowa State Extension

Kenwood Leadership Academy

PCI

Table to Table

Tanager Place

United Way of East Central Iowa

UnityPoint Health: St Luke's Hospital

Waypoint

​Willis Dady

YPN