Access 2 Independance

Aging Services, Inc

Bridgehaven Pregnancy Support Center

Care Initiatives Hospice

Catherine McAuley Center

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese of Dubuque

Cedar Rapids Community Schools

Cedar Valley Friends of the Family

Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity

Cedar Rapids Public Library

Coe College

College Community Schools

Cornell College

Foundation 2

Gems of Hope

Girls on the Run (Eastern Iowa)

Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation

Horizons, A Family Service Alliance

Indian Creek Nature Center
Mt Mercy University

Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Olivet Neighborhood Mission

Physicians Clinic of Iowa (PCI) - Prairiewoods

Riders Club Of America

The History Center: Linn CO. Historical Society

United Way of East Central Iowa

UnityPoint Health: St Luke's Hospital

Young Parents Network

LIV Members

President

Hailee Sandberg

​319-360-1569

HaileeS@LetMeRun.org


President-ELECT

Chris Ackman

319-393-7211 x 1005

CAckman@HACAP.org

LinkedIn Profile


Secretary

Janessa Weightman

319-369-7383

​Janessa.Weightman@UnityPoint.org

LinkedIn Profile


Treasurer

Angie Ehle

319-369-7377

Angie.Ehle@UnityPoint.org

LinkedIn Profile


Marketing & Communications

Kayla Paulson

319-398-5372 X837

Kayla.Paulson@uweci.org

LinkedIn Profile


Past President

Tina Gossman

​319.399.8599

TGossman@Coe.edu

LinkedIn Profile

To strengthen the leadership skills of volunteer managers and increase community awareness of the importance of volunteerism.

Well-equipped leaders create and maintain successful volunteer programs. LIV Is committed to supporting and strengthening the leadership skills of its members through:

  • Opportunities to meet, work and network with colleagues from other agencies
  • Monthly programs to share tools to help manage a volunteer program effectively
  • Monthly newsletters to keep members informed
  • Reduced fees for LIV-sponsored workshops and conferences
  • Opportunities to explore development through member-driven committees and programming.

Vision

Who We Are and What We Stand For

Mission

Our Team