Mission

Access 2 Independance

Aging Services, Inc

Bridgehaven Pregnancy Support Center

Care Initiatives Hospice

Catherine McAuley Center

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese of Dubuque

Cedar Rapids Community Schools

Cedar Valley Friends of the Family

Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity

Cedar Rapids Public Library

Coe College

College Community Schools

Cornell College

Foundation 2

Gems of Hope

Girls on the Run (Eastern Iowa)

Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation

Horizons, A Family Service Alliance

Indian Creek Nature Center
Mt Mercy University

Office of the State Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Olivet Neighborhood Mission

Physicians Clinic of Iowa (PCI) - Prairiewoods

Riders Club Of America

The History Center: Linn CO. Historical Society

United Way of East Central Iowa

UnityPoint Health: St Luke's Hospital

Young Parents Network

LIV Members

Our Team

Well-equipped leaders create and maintain successful volunteer programs. LIV Is committed to supporting and strengthening the leadership skills of its members through:

  • Opportunities to meet, work and network with colleagues from other agencies
  • Monthly programs to share tools to help manage a volunteer program effectively
  • Monthly newsletters to keep members informed
  • Reduced fees for LIV-sponsored workshops and conferences
  • Opportunities to explore development through member-driven committees and programming.

Vision

Who We Are and What We Stand For

To strengthen the leadership skills of volunteer managers and increase community awareness of the importance of volunteerism.

President

Tina Gossman
319-366-5720

Tina.Gossman@UnityPoint.org


President - ELECT​

Hailee Sandberg

HSandberg@iowatelecom.net



Secretary

Kelly Schneider 

319-338-3870

KellyS@Access2Independence.org​


Treasurer

Angie Ehle

319-369-7377

Angie.Ehle@UnityPoint.org


Marketing & Communications

Kayla Paulson

319-398-5372 X37

Kayla.Paulson@uweci.org


Past President

Jessica Link

319-739-0403

LinkJ@CRLibrary.org