​​​​President

Janessa Weightman
319-369-7383​Janessa.Weightman@unitypoint.org
LinkedIn Profile


President-Elect

Brittany Appleton
319-731-6118
bappleton@waypointservices.org 
LinkedIn Profile


SECRETARY

Jade Riley
319-365-1458
jriley@waypointservices.org

​LinkedIn Profile


Marketing & Communications

Jenny Thielman

​(319) 362-1501 x 112

Jenny@historycenter.org 

LinkedIn Profile



Past President

Chris Ackman
319-393-7211 x1005
CAckman@HACAP.org
LinkedIn Profile​


Fiscal Liaison

Kayla Paulson
319-398-5372 X837
Kayla.Paulson@UWECI.org
LinkedIn Profile


A NOTE FROM OUR PRESIDENT

Our Team

Becoming a member of LIV is a great investment for any organization that utilizes volunteers in the Corridor. LIV is a group of diverse organizations working and collaborating together to further the professional development of volunteer coordinators who lead and encourage community volunteers to their fullest potential. As a member, you will have the opportunity to take part in meetings and trainings that relate to our goals, struggles, and professional relationships that are all crucial to what we do on a daily basis. We look forward to having your organization join!


Chris Ackman

Hawkeye Area Community Action Program, Inc. (HACAP)

 

LIV Members

Abbe Health

Alzheimer's Association of East Central Iowa

Amani Community Services

Cedar Rapids Public Library

College Community Schools

Cornell College

Girls on the Run (Eastern Iowa)

HACAP

His Hands Free Clinic

The History Center

Horizons, A Family Service Alliance

Iowa State Extension

Kenwood Leadership Academy

PCI

Table to Table

Tanager Place

United Way of East Central Iowa

UnityPoint Health: St Luke's Hospital

Waypoint

​Willis Dady

YPN